Home Stock list List of 2021 Market Holidays BSE NSE Holidays Stock Exchange Holidays Eid Ul Adha Bakrid Bakra Eid

List of 2021 Market Holidays BSE NSE Holidays Stock Exchange Holidays Eid Ul Adha Bakrid Bakra Eid


New Delhi: The stock market is expected to remain closed for three days. The stock exchange, the ESB and the NSE remain closed on Wednesday. July 21 has been designated as a public holiday for BSE and ESN due to Eid-ul-adha 2021 or Bakrid 2021. Apart from this, the exchange will also remain closed on July 24 and 25. On these two days, the ESB and NSE will remain closed due to traditional weekend holidays. On these days, no trading will take place in the stock market.Read also – Viral video: after the bride collapses during the rituals, the groom runs away from the wedding venue | Watch

The stock market, BSE, and NSE remained closed on July 3, July 4, July 10, July 11, July 17, and July 18 due to weekend vacations. From now on, the stock exchange will remain closed Wednesday, Saturday and Sunday. Overall, the equity market has nine public holidays in July for BSE and ESN. Also Read – Completely Wrong: Kerala Supreme Court Ruled To Relax COVID Restrictions For Bakrid

Share Market Holiday List 2021 ESB

1 Republic day January 26, 2021 Tuesday
2 Mahashivratri March 11, 2021 Thursday
3 Holi March 29, 2021 Monday
4 Good Friday April 02, 2021 Friday
5 Dr Baba Saheb Ambedkar Jayanti April 14, 2021 Wednesday
6 Ram navami April 21, 2021 Wednesday
7 Id-Ul-Fitr (Id Ramzan) May 13, 2021 Thursday
8 Bakri ID July 21, 2021 Wednesday
9 Muharram August 19, 2021 Thursday
ten Ganesh Chaturthi September 10, 2021 Friday
11 Dussehra October 15, 2021 Friday
12 Diwali * Laxmi Pujan 04 November 2021 Thursday
13 Diwali Balipratipada 05 November 2021 Friday
14 Gurunanak Jayanti November 19, 2021 Friday

NSE holidays 2021, Stock market festivals 2021

1 26-Jan-2021 Tuesday Republic day
2 11-Mar-2021 Thursday Mahashivratri
3 29-Mar-2021 Monday Holi
4 02-Apr-2021 Friday Good Friday
5 14-Apr-2021 Wednesday Dr Baba Saheb Ambedkar Jayanti
6 21-Apr-2021 Wednesday Ram navami
7 13-May-2021 Thursday Id-Ul-Fitr (ID Ramzan)
8 21-Jul-2021 Wednesday Bakri ID
9 19-Aug-2021 Thursday Moharram
ten 10-Sep-2021 Friday Ganesh Chaturthi
11 15-Oct-2021 Friday Dussehra
12 05-Nov-2021 Friday Diwali-Balipratipada
13 19-Nov-2021 Friday Gurunanak Jayanti

The above mentioned holidays are mentioned on the official websites of BSE India and NSE India. Also Read – Maharashtra Lockdown News 2021: These 2 Districts Likely To Undergo Total Closure As COVID-19 Cases Continue To Rise


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here