Home Stock list Courtney Barnett shares New LP’s ‘Write a List of Things to Look...

Courtney Barnett shares New LP’s ‘Write a List of Things to Look forward to’ (watch video)

3
0

Courtney barnettthe new album of Things take time, take time will be released on November 12 via Mom + Pop / Marathon Artists, and she has now shared the third single, “Write a List of Things to Look Forward To”. It’s a jangly track that’s accompanied by a video directed by Christina Xing, where Courtney sends and receives gifts and letters. Check it out below.

Courtney’s North American tour begins in November and ends in mid-December before resuming in January, and includes performances with Bedouin, Bartees Strange, Warpaint, Julia Jacklin, and Shamir. The New York Show takes place on February 5 at Radio City Music Hall with Julia Jacklin, and you can see all of the dates below.

COURTNEY BARNETT: TOUR 2021-2022
Sat November 27 – Pioneertown, CA @ Pappy & Harriet’s
Mon November 29 – Las Vegas, NA @ Brooklyn Bowl with Bedouine
Tuesday December 1 – Boise, ID @ Knitting Factory with Bedouine
Thursday December 2 – Salt Lake City, UT @ Depot with Bedouine
Sat December 4 – Phoenix, AZ @ Van Buren with Bartees Strange
Sun December 5 – San Diego, CA @ Observatory North Park with Bartees Strange
Thursday, December 9 – Los Angeles, CA – The Theater at Ace Hotel with Warpaint
Fri Dec 10 – Los Angeles, CA @ The Ace with Bartees Strange
Sunday December 12 – Oakland, CA @ The Fox with Bartees Strange
Tuesday, December 14 – Seattle, WA @ Paramount with Bartees Strange
Wednesday December 15 – Vancouver, BC @ Commodore
Sat Jan 22 – Minneapolis, MN @ Palace Theater with Julia Jacklin
Sunday January 23 – Chicago, IL @ Chicago Theater with Julia Jacklin
Thursday January 22 – Milwaukee, WI @ Pabst Theater
Tuesday, January 25 – Detroit, MI @ Masonic Temple Theater with Julia Jacklin
Wednesday January 26 – Columbus, OH @ Express Live with Julia Jacklin
Sunday January 30 – Raleigh, NC @ The Ritz
Friday January 28 – Nashville, TN @ Ryman with Julia Jacklin
Sat Jan 29 – Atlanta, GA @ The Eastern with Julia Jacklin
Mon Jan 31 – Asheville, NC @ Orange Peel with Shamir
Wednesday February 2 – Washington DC @ 9:30 am Club with Shamir
Thursday February 3 – Washington DC @ 9:30 am Club with Shamir
Fri Feb 4 – Philadelphia, PA @ The Met with Julia Jacklin
Sat Feb 5 – New York, NY @ Radio City Music Hall with Julia Jacklin
Mon February 7 – New Haven, CT @ College Street Music Hall
Tuesday February 8 – Boston, MA @ Wang Theater with Shamir
Thursday February 10 – Burlington, VT @ Higher Ground with Shamir
Fri February 11 – Montreal, QC @ Mtelus with Shamir
Sat February 12 – Toronto, ON @ Massey Hall with Shamir


Source link

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here